Magic Belt Series, Set 1


Cat. No. USMB1
(1 customer review)

Includes 12 decodable books for ‘catch-up’ students who are reading at CVC level.

Book 1: cvc, cvcc
Book 2: cvcc
Book 3: cvcc
Book 4: ccvc and ‘ed’
Book 5: ccvcc
Book 6: ‘ch’ and ‘tch’
Book 7: ‘sh’
Book 8: ‘th’
Book 9: ‘ck’ and ‘qu’
Book 10: ‘ng’
Book 11: ‘wh’ and ‘ing’
Book 12: ‘le’

In stock

Reviews (1)

  1. readinglabanddyslexiacenter

    We all love these books at my reading center for struggling readers! Kids and adults alike enjoy these books. I am online getting more books now.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…