Dandelion Readers, Vowel Spellings, Level 3


Cat. No. USDR15

Twelve fully decodable books covering vowel digraphs.

Introduces four to five spellings for each of the vowel sounds.

Book 1: /ae/: ‘ai’, ‘ay’, ‘a’, ‘a-e’, ‘ea’
Book 2: /ee/: ‘ee’, ‘e’, ‘ea’, ‘y’
Book 3: /oa/: ‘oa’, ‘o’, ‘ow’, ‘oe’, ‘o-e’
Book 4: /er/: ‘ur’, ‘er’, ‘ir’, ‘or’, ‘ear’
Book 5: /e/: ‘ea’ as /ee/, /ae/ and /e/
Book 6: /ow/: ‘ow’, as /ow/ or /oe/
Book 7: b/oo/t: ‘oo’, ‘ew’, ‘ue’, ‘u-e’
Book 8: /ie/: ‘igh’, ‘i’, ‘y’, ‘ie’, ‘i-e’
Book 9: /oo/: as in b’oo’t or l’oo’k
Book 10: /aw/: ‘aw’, ‘a’, ‘al’, ‘au’
Book 11: /oi/: ‘oi’, ‘oy’, ‘uoy’
Book 12: /ar/: ‘ar’, ‘or’, and ‘air’

In stock

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dandelion Readers, Vowel Spellings, Level 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…