Dandelion Readers, Vowel Spellings, Level 2


Cat. No. USDR14

Twelve fully decodable books covering vowel digraphs.

Introduces two to three spellings for each of the vowel sounds.

Book 1: /ae/: ‘ai’, ‘ay’, ‘a’
Book 2: /ee/: ‘ee’, ‘e’, ‘ea’
Book 3: /oa/: ‘oa’, ‘o’, ‘ow’
Book 4: /er/: ‘ur’, ‘er’, ‘ir’
Book 5: /e/: ‘ea’, ‘e’, ‘ai’
Book 6: /ow/: ‘ow’, ‘ou’
Book 7: b/oo/t: ‘oo’, ‘ew’, ‘ue’
Book 8: /ie/: ‘igh’, ‘i’, ‘y’
Book 9: l/oo/k: ‘oo’, ‘oul’, ‘u’
Book 10: /aw/: ‘aw’, ‘a’, ‘al’
Book 11: /oi/: ‘oi’, ‘oy’
Book 12: /ar/: ‘ar’, ‘ear’

In stock

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dandelion Readers, Vowel Spellings, Level 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…