Totem Series USA
Totem Series, Set 1
Totem Series, Set 1
Totem Series, Set 1
Totem Series, Set 1
Totem Series, Set 1
Totem Series, Set 1

Totem Series, Set 1


Cat. No. USTM1
(3 customer reviews)

Includes 12 decodable books starting at CVC & CVCC level.

Book 1: cvc, cvcc
Book 2: cvc, cvcc, ccvc
Book 3: cvc, cvcc, ccvc, ccvcc
Book 4: sh, ch, th
Book 5: ck, ng, qu, wh
Book 6: ‘ae’: ai, ay, a-e, a
Book 7: ‘ee’: ee, ea, e, y, ey
Book 8: ‘oe’: o-e, ow, oa, o
Book 9: ‘er’: er, ir, ur
Book 10: ‘ow’: ow, ou
Book 11: ‘ie’: igh, i-e, y, i
Book 12: ‘oo’: oo, ew, u-e, u





In stock

Reviews (3)

  1. readinglabanddyslexiacenter

    I have used these books for years and love them! All kids and adults that read them have a fun time with them. They don’t want to stop reading. They are a must for readers of all ages!

  2. Dawn Harris (verified owner)

    This series has been a God-send for my 10-year-old son with dyslexia. He has been so reluctant to read and gets understandably frustrated. These are the first books he has willingly read and even asks to read as he enjoys them so much. Thank you for providing such a wonderful resource for struggling readers (and their families!)

  3. Wilson Harris (verified owner)

    The Totem series is a fantasy action-packed story about a boy named Zak ,a girl named Mim and a goat kid. After being kidnapped, they try to get home fighting monsters all the way. I really like these books. They are in my Top 5!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *